Winners of the 2014 Homestead Air Reserve Base Annual Awards

Winners of the 2014 Homestead Air Reserve Base Annual Awards from left: Spc. Nathan Downs, Special Operations Command South; Capt. Ryan M. Liss, 482nd Communications Squadron; Staff Sgt. Daniel T. Garner, Detachment 1, 125th Fighter Wing, Florida Air National Guard; Mr. Scott Bell, Special Operations Command South; Petty Officer 3rd Class Jamel Chokr, U.S. Coast Guard Maritime Safety and Security Team; Master Sgt. Randi M. Ferebee, 482nd Force Support Squadron; Senior Airman Luis A. Gordo, 482nd Force Support Squadron; Senior Master Sgt. Ana B. Zeinieh, 482nd Security Forces Squadron; Senior Master Sgt. Francisco Gonzalez, 482nd Civil Engineering Squadron; Ms. Amanda C. Edmondson, 482nd Maintenance Group; Mr. Jeffrey J. Vaughn, 482nd Fighter Wing. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Airman Aja Heiden)

VIRIN: 150411-F-XI914-165.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.