2013 Homestead ARB Annual Award Winners

Winners of the 2013 Homestead Air Reserve Base Annual Awards from left, Master Sgt. Phillip Powell, 482nd Force Support Squadron; Senior Master Sgt. Thomas Cougill, 482nd Security Forces Squadron; Senior Airman Eddy Perez, 482nd Mission Support Group; Staff Sgt. Jose Gonzalez, 482nd Civil Engineering Squadron; Mr. John Bosco, 482nd Communications Squadron; Spc. Giovanni Barahona, Special Operations Command South; Tech. Sgt. Robert Gresham, Det. 1, 125th Fighter Wing, Florida Air National Guard; Mr. Robert Gaddis, Special Operations Command South; and Petty Officer 2nd Class Jesse Gutierrez, U.S. Coast Guard Maritime Safety and Security Team. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Airman Aja Heiden)

VIRIN: 140405-F-XI914-222.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.