Congratulations to Homestead ARB's recent annual award winners

Congratulations to the following Homestead-Florida City Military Affairs Commitee annual award winners from Homestead Air Reserve Base: - 482nd Fighter Wing Company grade officer: Capt. Raymond Ng, 70th Aerial Port Squadron; - 482nd FW Senior non commissioned officer: Senior Master Sgt. Dionne S. Copeland, 482nd Communications Squadron; - 482nd FW Non commissioned officer: Tech. Sgt. Jessie J. Barcala II, 482nd Civil Engineering Squadron; - 482nd FW Airman: Senior Airman Anthony A. Alvarez, 482nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron; - 482nd FW First sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. James D. Bailey, 70th APS; - 482nd FW Civilian category I: Ms. Barbara Rose, 482nd CS; - 482nd FW Civilian category II: Mr. Rudolph Panacci, 482nd Operations Support Squadron; - 482nd FW Civilian category III: Ms. Diana Alfonso, 482nd OSS; - Southern Operations Command South: Sgt. Neshme Bazan; - SOCSOUTH Civilian: Ms. Sherry Cockfield; - Det 1, 125th Fighter Wing Defense Warrior of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Alex Coleman; - U.S. Coast Guard Maritime Safety and Security Team Miami: Yeoman 2nd Class Leslie A. Morales (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Airman Nicholas Caceres)

VIRIN: 130305-F-NM954-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.