ARPC announces Reserve Lt. Col. promotions

  • Published
  • By 482nd Fighter Wing Public Affairs
  • Air Reserve Personnel Center

Air Reserve Personnel Center officials announced results for the Calendar Year 2021 Air Force Reserve Line and Nonline Lieutenant Colonel Promotion Selection Boards today, October 14. The boards selected more than 700 Citizen Airmen for promotion.

The selection boards convened at ARPC June 7 - 23 to determine those officers best qualified to assume the next higher grade. Board members selected 726 of 1519 officers considered. 

Below are HARB Lieutenant Colonel selectees:

Maj. Matthew Feeman, Detachment 1, 482nd Operations Group    

Maj. Anthony Kiggins, Detachment 1, 482nd Operations Group   

Maj. Avishek Kumar, 482nd Medical Squadron     

Maj. Robert Lax, 482nd Fighter Wing      

Maj. Dana Nelson, 482nd Maintenance Squadron     

Maj. Raymond Ng, 70th Aerial Port Squadron

Maj. Kyle Steputis, 482nd Operations Support Squadron     

Maj. Hendrikus Vanderveldt, 482nd Medical Squadron     

Maj. Robert Vespe, 482nd Logistics Readiness Squadron 

Congratulations to all selectees!